Lies Lies Lies

Harper Quill

Updated Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 12:00 AM CDT

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Lies Lies Lies · Morgan Wallen Lies Lies Lies ℗ 2024 Big Loud Records, under exclusive license to Mercury Records / Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: 2024-07-05 Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Joey Moi Studio Personnel, Mixer: Kevin Reeves Main Artist, Associated Performer, Vocals: Morgan Wallen Associated Performer, Drums: Jerry Roe Associated Performer, Bass: Jimmie Lee Sloas Associated Performer, Electric Guitar: Tom Bukovac Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar: Bryan Sutton Associated Performer, Keyboards: Dave Cohen Studio Personnel, Production Coordinator: Ally Gecewicz Studio Personnel, Editor: Scott Cooke Studio Personnel, Editor, Engineer: Josh Ditty Studio Personnel, Editor: Eivind Nordland Studio Personnel, Editor, Asst. Recording Engineer: Ryan Yount A& R: Seth England A& R: Mike Giangreco A& R: Sara Knabe A& R Coordinator: Ava Boney A& R Coordinator: Jordan Newham A& R Admin: Trina Smith-Dort A& R Admin: Staci Turck Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Katelyn Prieboy Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Justin Shturtz Composer Lyricist: Jessie Jo Dillon Composer Lyricist: Josh Miller Composer Lyricist: Daniel Ross Composer Lyricist: Chris Tompkins Auto-generated by YouTube.

Noticed an error or an aspect of this article that requires correction? Please provide the article link and reach out to us. We appreciate your feedback and will address the issue promptly.

View source: YouTube

Check out our latest stories