Like That

Grayson Larkspur

Updated Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 12:00 AM CDT

Provided to YouTube by Wilburn Holding Co./Boominati/Epic/Republic Like That · Future · Metro Boomin WE DON'T TRUST YOU ℗ 2024 Wilburn Holding Co. and Boominati Worldwide, under exclusive license to Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. With Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: 2024-03-22 Associated Performer: Future & Metro Boomin Composer, Lyricist: Nayvadius Wilburn Recording Engineer: Eric Manco Composer, Lyricist: Leland Wayne Mixing Engineer, Recording Engineer: Ethan Stevens Composer, Lyricist: Kendrick Lamar Duckworth Recording Engineer: Kourosh "MYBOYROACH" Poursalehi Recording Engineer: Ray Charles Brown Jr. Composer, Lyricist: Rodney Oliver Assistant Engineer: Victor Luevanos Assistant Engineer: Aaron Fugeri Composer, Lyricist: Joe Cooley Mastering Engineer: Joe LaPorta Auto-generated by YouTube.

Noticed an error or an aspect of this article that requires correction? Please provide the article link and reach out to us. We appreciate your feedback and will address the issue promptly.

View source: YouTube

Check out our latest stories