April 08, 2021

Starlink Mission

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, April 7 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The instantaneous window is at 12:34 p.m. EDT, or 16:34 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Thursday, April 8 at 12:12 p.m. EDT, or 16:12 UTC.

The Falcon 9 first stage rocket booster supporting this mission previously supported launch of NASA astronauts Bob Behnken and Doug Hurley to the International Space Station, ANASIS-II, CRS-21, Transporter-1, and two Starlink missions. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be located in the Atlantic Ocean. One half of Falcon 9’s fairing prevouisly supported launch of AMOS-17 and two Starlink missions, and the other previously supported a Starlink mission.

"Starlink Mission" was added to the Trending Top 100 list on April 08, 2021 from Youtube at rank #41. On April 08, 2021 this video peaked at #41 on Trending Top 100. This video also reached it's highest position at #11 on Trending.com's Top 25 Youtube list on April 08, 2021. Check back to see if "Starlink Mission" from Youtube reappears as a top video on Trending.com.