November 22, 2020

Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich Mission

SpaceX is targeting Saturday, November 21 for Falcon 9’s launch of the Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich mission from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 9:17 a.m. PST, 17:17 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Sunday, November 22 with an instantaneous launch window at 9:04 a.m. PST, 17:04 UTC.

Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to Earth and land on Landing Zone 4 at Vandenberg Air Force Base. The spacecraft will deploy approximately 58 minutes after liftoff

"Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich Mission" was added to the Trending Top 100 list on November 22, 2020 from Youtube at rank #57. On November 22, 2020 this video peaked at #57 on Trending Top 100. This video also reached it's highest position at #15 on Trending.com's Top 25 Youtube list on November 22, 2020. Check back to see if "Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich Mission" from Youtube reappears as a top video on Trending.com.