May 27, 2019

Best Girl Friend | Lele Pons & Twan Kuyper

WATCH BEST GUY FRIEND ? https://youtu.be/KkI0yPyKdqo

WATCH MORE ? https://youtu.be/45Npc_NDwdE

WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO ? https://youtu.be/G-nv00ylXQA

SUBSCRIBE HERE ? http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Aubree Bouche | https://instagram.com/aubree_bouche
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ? http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Lele
#LelePons

"Best Girl Friend | Lele Pons & Twan Kuyper" was added to the Trending Top 100 list on May 27, 2019 from Youtube at rank #65. On May 27, 2019 this video peaked at #65 on Trending Top 100. This video also reached it's highest position at #17 on Trending.com's Top 25 Youtube list on May 27, 2019. Check back to see if "Best Girl Friend | Lele Pons & Twan Kuyper" from Youtube reappears as a top video on Trending.com.